Easy Lasagna II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 11, 2014
My wife makes this and it's one of the best lasagnes I've ever had!!! I want to try it with 1/2 lb beef and 1/2 lb italian sausage.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrp1207

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
AMAZING!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tanya Byer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
Love it!! Iput half of cottage cheese and half of ricotta, and in the pasta sauce I put mushrooms and turkey sausage. Delicious!! Also made it veggie, with a mix of frozen vegetables and mushrooms in the pasta sauce instead of the ground beef.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vicky Ancira
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2014
This was a really simplified lasagna recipe that tasted great. The sauce and cheese mixture were simple and delicious, the using the water to cook the noodles is a great time saver. Everybody liked the flavor, and there are picky eaters here.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Missy Thoensen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
this recipe is amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emilie Presley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
True to the name, this is very easy lasagna and it tastes pretty good too. I'm new to cooking and I've never made lasagna before, so this was perfect for me. I seasoned the meat as well as the cheese mixture and it turned out great. Also, this is a lot of cheese; it might be too much for some. My only problem was that it turned out really watery for some reason. I'm positive it's due to the fact that I used a cheap, generic pasta sauce which probably just turned to soup in the oven. I'd recommend investing in good sauce, even if you're a poor college student like me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andi

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
Pretty good for an easier lasagna!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2014
Great easy and our family really liked this lasagna dish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
This is an excellent recipe. I put my own spin to it, nothing outrageous just added some Basil and tweaked a few things....but it was so good!! So good that I am making this for super bowl Sunday for 10 people... try it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
This was my very first time making lasagna and it came out AMAZING. Made me look like a pro! Only thing I did different was I used ricotta cheese instead of cottage cheese & used about 40oz of sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 470) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Easy Lasagna II

This top-rated recipe is lasagna made simple.

Easy Lasagna I

Try this tasty lasagna that's simple to make.

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States