Easy Italian Chicken II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
My Granddaughter (24) still likes this dish, and asks for it frequently. I tried it with thighs and had excellent taste results! Also granddaughter tasted and approved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
Simple and easy!! I made this for my boyfriends birthday-- I was an extremely newbie cook. I forgot to cover the pan, so the dressing hardened at the bottom. It was still okay though. Thanks for a SUPER easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Rochester, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2013
So easy and so flavorful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hrock

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Eaton, Colorado, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ssparks45
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2013
This is a really quick dinner, and good at the same time..the only thing I did different was when marinateing I put raw onions in the bag too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2013
I think'forking' the chicken and cooking at 275 for 2 hrs really helped make this dish more tender. Had it covered up until the last 20mins. and turned and basted the ckn a couple times. AWESOME!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2013
I was excited to make this because of all the excellent reviews it received but was disappointed in the end. I marinated it for 3 hrs but it was too bland for our liking. On the plus side, it was very moist. (I cooked it in the marinate) I probably would not make this again.,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elkhart, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2013
Have been doingvthis forever. If you don't have time to let it sit. Inject the chicken, it work just the same!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Gary, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2013
I make this often because it is too easy. I poke holes to let the marinade seep like most reviewers suggest and sprinkle parmesan cheese halfway through baking time. I also sauté sliced mushrooms and onions in some butter AND the dressing and add it to the chicken before baking. Soo yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shelbiloo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2013
VERY GOOD! When i cooked the chicken i left the marinate on and the dish ended up very juicy. Next time i would put the chicken in the marinade in the morning, and cook it for supper. Everyone liked it, and this is a recipe to make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2013
This was great! The kids loved it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 141) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States