Easy Italian Chicken II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2010
Easy and my picky husband loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ErinKaren

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2010
I marinate my chicken and fish in Italian Dressing all the time. I am giving four stars because it does need additional seasoning ie: garlic salt, pepper or Grill Mates Roasted Garlic and Herb.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jello Girl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Provo, Utah, USA
Living In: Orem, Utah, USA
Photo by amandak23k
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2010
SOo easy and soo good. I threw some chicken ternerloins in a baggie with some italian dressing and froze it, the night before I stuck in the fridge and they were ready to bake when I got off work. Kids enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2010
I made this recipe different, I grilled the chicken instead of bake, and still delicioso, best grill chicken ever.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2010
this was the easiest chicken recipe. I was worried that baking it uncovered for 1 hour and 15 minutes would temp to dry out the chicken, but I was wrong. This was the juciest baked chicken I have ever had. And the great flavor and ease of preparing was an added bonus. Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LAURAG16

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Beech Grove, Indiana, USA
Photo by autoshowcase
Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2010
This is an excellent quick recipe. I added a butter and capers topping and the flavor was awesome. I used a zesty italian dressing. Well worth doing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by autoshowcase

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Living In: Arlington, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2010
This was really REALLY bland and dry. I was only cooking for two people so I more than halved the chicken but still used over half the bottle of dressing, and it was still dry. Strange how its rating is so high.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2010
I used about 14 oz. of a 16 oz. bottle of Kraft Vidalia Onion dressing & marinade and marinated it for about 24 hours. It was way too strong for me. It's a good recipe though, and I will try it again with a regular Italian dressing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2010
This was simple but both my husband and I thought it was too tangy from the marinade. All I could taste was Italian dressing. This would have been much better on the grill, but I think we would rather have a different marinade or dry rub in the future instead of trying this one again. Thanks anyway, it was a nice change and I made a wonderful dish with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2010
So easy, and turned out pretty well. I would marinade longer (I only did about 3 hours) and poke holes in the chicken next time. I also only cooked 3 chicken breasts, so I cut the time down to 35 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 147) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States