Easy Iced Coffee Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2015
EXACTLY what I was looking for! The simple recipe for a delicious drink! No fancy milks or flavorings; just the real stuff. Thank you for posting! (I used two tspns sugar in mine.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2015
I added a bit more sugar,and I used plain almond milk instead of the milk, but other than that, it was very good, and I'm not a cold coffee drinker. My husband like iced coffee, so I am interested to see what he thinks of it. Thanks for Sharing your recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2015
At times, I will triple or quadruple this recipe and then take it in a sealed container to work. In our work refrigerator, it will last me two or three days. -Paula Akbari
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula Akbari

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2014
Liked the simplicity of it and the possibilities of what else you can do with this recipe. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2014
Easy and tasted great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gail F. Gorham

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
I had to improvise, as I do not have a very well equipped kitchen. But overall, It was good and it's great for when you need an iced coffee fix but can't afford *designer* coffee!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tea Tremain

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2014
Delicious! Finally an iced coffee recipe I can make easily from home. I always add a bit of flavoured creamer in addition to the milk. So yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
Absolutely love! I add torani's sugar free caramel and light almond milk. Taste just like starbucks for only 40ish calories.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Marilymom3
Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
It was so simple to make! A little strong for me to start, so I added a tsp more sugar. I made 2 'batches' & added flavoured coffee cream the 2nd time around. Was just like Tim Hortons' Iced coffee with a vanilla flavour shot!! Will definitely make again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
I added an extra teaspoon of sugar. Wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 369) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Iced Coffee

See how to make a quick chocolate coffee milkshake.

Coconut Oil Coffee

Coconut oil and butter launch freshly brewed coffee into the flavor stratosphere.

How to Make Cold Brew Coffee

See how to make coffee concentrate for a hot or cold beverage.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States