Easy Iced Coffee Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 31, 2014
I usually have like Starbucks iced coffee or coffee bean iced coffee but this iced coffee was 100 times better u need to try it now!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2014
This is a very simple drink, but I appreciate the recipe because I struggle to get the ratios of milk, ice and water right. I also think shaking it up helped. I use Mt Hagen freeze dried coffee. I only needed 1 tsp of it and a scant 1/2 tsp of sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alyssa B

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
Perfect. I am 6 months pregnant, and have had a heck of a time drinking coffee... but iced coffee, specifically this recipe, gets me my coffee fix. I add vanilla syrup to it. Tastes like coffee shop quality! I'm one happy pregnant lady because of this! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2014
My 13 year old loves iced capps, but with the instant coffee I had on hand, this was "too coffee-ish" for her. We added chocolate syrup and followed the advice in another rating re: putting it in the blender. We'll save money and get to have them more often! Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
I LOVE this!!! Quick & easy! Instead of milk, I substituted 6 oz of my white chocolate mocha creamer and it is so good! I'm sold!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2014
It was veery grainy! Not at all what I was hoping for. :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2013
I have had this every day instead of the traditional drip coffee for months now. I love it. All I do is put 2 teaspoons of Nescafe, 2 teaspoons of sugar, and I turn on the tap to hot and just eye the water--it's probably like 1/4 of a cup, or less. Then fill the cup with ice and pour milk over it. Very basic but very good if you're a coffee fan!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ns129600

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2013
Fantastic! I have long been looking for a good iced coffee recipe. (Okay, so I'm a little picky) But, so excited I have finally found it!!! I did change the instant coffee to 1 1/2 tsp instant espresso and it tastes exactly like iced coffees I used to get at a local coffee bar. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2013
Great added a little more sugar
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2013
It is Awesome! It took 2 tries to get the recipe really tasty and low cal but this is what I did. 3tsp instant coffee, 3TBS warm water, 1 packet stevia, and 1/2tsp unsweetened cocoa powder in a 1 pt mason jar and shook. Added 1 cup skim milk, splash vanilla, and splash coffee creamer (I had Girl Scout Cookie Thin Mint flavor), filled jar to top with ice, closed lid and shook again. More delicious than the ID brand of mocha coffee at the store - and way lower in calories and cheaper. My new favorite drink!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 359) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Iced Coffee

See how to make a quick chocolate coffee milkshake.

Coconut Oil Coffee

Coconut oil and butter launch freshly brewed coffee into the flavor stratosphere.

How to Make Cold Brew Coffee

See how to make coffee concentrate for a hot or cold beverage.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States