Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
Very easy, very moist and very delicious!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melony Johnson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
This was good easy and I followed the directions pretty closely. The changes I made were to cook the bacon in the microwave first and to add a sprinkle of cornstarch to the honey mustard to thicken it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
This is a good recipe. I do season my chicken breast with salt and pepper. I also like to add sautéed onion and mushrooms. And have the honey mustard as a dipping sauce. Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
Yummy and easy! I mix the mustard and honey together and I top with cheese just before it is done! I don't put the bacon and it is still great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
My entire family loves this recipe (and I have one very picky eater). I always have dried mustard seasoning on hand in case I'm out of honey mustard or Dijon mustard.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
Pretty tasty...I would crisp bacon a bit in microwave or something before baking. It just doesn't get done all the way when wrapped around chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
Made exactly as recipe is stated and it came out very good. Will definitely make again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2014
My husband says 3.5 stars. It was good but not exceptional. To me it was pretty good, and I will probably make it again. I used Amora brand mustard (kind of like dijon). Next time I will try with American yellow mustard.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by for the love of CHOCOLAT...

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Midland, Texas, USA
Reviewed: May 13, 2014
Absolutely the best chicken ever. Seemed like a strange combo to me at first but I'm SO glad we tried this. I use the "real" bacon bits in a jar and mix honey with honey dijon mustard and it tastes delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2014
Sorry but this was not a hit at our house. It wasn't bad but it wasn't good. There's way too much sauce which didn't adhere to the chicken...it just pooled all over the pan. Also, I was never able to get the bacon crispy which ended up rubbery. The bacon was underdone and the chicken was overdone. Thanks anyway!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DADAY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Memphis, Tennessee, USA

Displaying results 41-50 (of 639) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States