Easy Homemade Chili Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2015
Simple and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ken

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by krissy
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
Made this for dinner last night for my whole family. I loved it, very quick and easy. I didn't add as much water as recommend though. I also added red and orange peppers and quite a bit more chili powder than in the recipe. Paired it was some Ritz crackers and a bunch of shredded cheese and it turned out great and everyone liked it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
Great easy andfast chili.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christine Brunette

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
Made this for supper tonight and it was just okay, nothing special. I won't be making this again as there are better chili recipes on the site.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mrzbarnes09
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
Loved the recipe!!! I used more seasoning because the recipe seasoning was a little bland. I added some cayenne pepper to make it more spicier. Instead of chopping up a onion i used seasoning blend, and used pinto beans instead of kidney beans. Overall great recipe but you must change things up to fit you better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Valerie Akinfolajimi
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2014
Soooooooooo good!!!! And super easy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2014
This recipe was a great place to start. I had never made chili before so it was very easy. I added more chili powder and garlic, and a bit of worchestershire sauce crushed red pepper and slap ya mamma spice to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2014
Great, simple and quick!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
Easy to prepare and delicious. I've put it all together and thrown in the crock pot and had great results as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
Its an excellent chili recipe, the amount of seasonings need to be adjusted to your liking though. I mix elbow noodles in after its done cooking. My kids love chili mac.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Madison Heights, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 224) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Homemade Chili

This homemade chili is hearty and meaty, and is very quick to make.

Easy Chili I

Watch how easy it is to make a hearty chili in this video.

Insanely Easy Vegetarian Chili

See how to make a simple chili with beans and loads of veggies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States