Easy Guacamole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 5, 2015
It was actually really good, I made it for classmates in foods class and they liked it a lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zahir Nelson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2015
this sounds like the guacamole I make except I add about a teaspoon of cholula hot sauce
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pevely, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
The recipe was perfect. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
Easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by McLean Murphy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Buckwheat Queen
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
This was simple, fresh and good. I traded jalapeños for onions. This is a good recipe for kids who don't care for things too spicy. Thank you Denise Goodman for your recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Buckwheat Queen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
A fabulous recipe for a very moorish guacamole.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Aaron Plummer
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
Very fast, very easy to make!! I added some lemon juice as well to help with the coloring so it's not so brown. I also used garlic salt instead of regular salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aaron Plummer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
I have a bit of aversion to green slimy foods, and so I'm fairly new to guacamole. But we're trying to add some healthy fats to our diets, this was simple, so it was the first version I ever tried. It's delicious! I don't normally have tomatoes on hand since I don't care for them on their own, so I use a bit of salsa in its place, and add a bit of chipotle powder since I like that warm smoky flavour. We use this to dip crackers or chips in, or as a sandwich spread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
Gorgeous and fast, I added mint and one red chilli to zing it up a little
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenny Dean

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
Quick ? Easy ? Yummy ? I will definitely be using this recipe every chance I get!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 507) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Easy Guacamole

See how to make classic, quick-and-easy guacamole.

How to Make Guacamole

Make fresh guacamole in less than 10 minutes—and get tips on peeling tomatoes.

Guacamole

See how to make classic guacamole with all fresh ingredients.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States