Easy Guacamole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2012
I just made that recipe and it was a success. I only put half of the oignon, a whole one seems to much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mimi
Living In: North Stonington, Connecticut, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2012
good stuff! i added some jalopenos and cilantro...will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KelGreenEyez

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cranston, Rhode Island, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2012
I added an additional avocado and used 2 Tbsp lime juice. Put it into a layered Mexican dip. It was a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MissMeredith

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2012
Excellent recipe. I used a red onion and only one slice chopped. It really was perfect. I seasoned it with sea salt. It would probably be great on pasta too. I have some spinach noodles so I may try it that way, adding some of the pasta cooking water to loosen the mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by barb57

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Providence, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Greene, Rhode Island, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2012
Pretty darned good! I used 3 avacados (recipe calls for 2), though, and that ratio to the other ingredients, seems to suit our taste well. Easy and fast recipe, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DManfredi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2012
So Delicious and So Very Easy to Make. Great with chip, veggies, or on a salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2012
This was perfect for spur of the moment guacamole. I substituted some garlic salt for the minced garlic and added half a jalapeño that I had leftover from Refried Beans Without the Refry. My family gobbled it up and we wished we had more! Next time we will add a bit of cilantro and see how that tastes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2012
Everyone raved about this guacamole. Deeeeeelish! The only problem was that it disappeared too quickly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin Steele

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2012
Great recipe, and easy. This is perfect for those who don't like their Guacamole spicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FISHNWMN

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2012
So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lynesi

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Displaying results 81-90 (of 510) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Guacamole

See how to make classic, quick-and-easy guacamole.

How to Make Guacamole

Make fresh guacamole in less than 10 minutes—and get tips on peeling tomatoes.

Guacamole

See how to make classic guacamole with all fresh ingredients.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States