Easy Guacamole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2012
This was perfect for spur of the moment guacamole. I substituted some garlic salt for the minced garlic and added half a jalapeño that I had leftover from Refried Beans Without the Refry. My family gobbled it up and we wished we had more! Next time we will add a bit of cilantro and see how that tastes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NEENYBO
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2012
Everyone raved about this guacamole. Deeeeeelish! The only problem was that it disappeared too quickly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin Steele

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2012
Great recipe, and easy. This is perfect for those who don't like their Guacamole spicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FISHNWMN

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2012
So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lynesi

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2012
This was a very simple recipe for my son, 13, to follow. The only thing missing was a little jalapeno, which I forgot to buy, so we added chili powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2012
Easy and very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2012
It was, indeed, easy, but not great tasting. I used about 2/3 of my lime juice and it was way too much! I like my guac to still taste like avocado and this didn't.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2012
Best Guacamole Recipe EVER!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2012
SIMPLE, CLEAN, AND FUN TOO MAKE. I DID ADD A LITTLE CUMIN. OUTSIDE OF THAT 4 STARS.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicci.V.
Living In: Linwood, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2012
Great recipe! Loved it! And so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 484) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Guacamole

See how to make classic, quick-and-easy guacamole.

How to Make Guacamole

Make fresh guacamole in less than 10 minutes—and get tips on peeling tomatoes.

Guacamole

See how to make classic guacamole with all fresh ingredients.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States