Easy Ground Beef Stroganoff Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2000
tastes relly great we all loved the meal just hold a little salt
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2000
I took the advice and use half of the salt, the taste is great. I also added carrot & peas because my son like them. Ground beef is easier to eat for toddlers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2000
This recipe was fantastic - my boyfriend loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2000
this was a good meal my whole family enjoyed, but do leave out some salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2000
We have made this recipe several times. It is so easy to make my husband has been able to do it. We serve it over egg noodles, or our kids like it over spaghetti noodles. In my book, this is one of the best.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2000
I did a few things differently. We didn't have any onions, so I used celery. It was great! Also, after making the sauce, I removed from heat and added low fat sour cream. It was wonderful...next time I will use less salt though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2001
Very Tasty recipe. I added more noodles, and I'm glad I did. Entire family enjoyed this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2001
This was excellent. I made it with 1 pound of ground beef and 1 onion and lower the salt. I will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Saint-Jean-Sur-Richelieu, Quebec, Canada
Living In: Alpharetta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2001
This is a tasty, quick meal. I made a few changes. I used NO salt at all and reduced the boullion cubes to four. Like someone else, I added a little sour cream before serving. This recipe was well received by my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2001
Very good. I did cut out the salt and reduced the beef boullion to 4.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 176) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Easy Beef Stroganoff

This rich, creamy stroganoff makes a tasty weeknight dinner.

Easy Weeknight Beef Stroganoff

Get a head start on classic beef stroganoff.

Easy Corned Beef and Cabbage

Simple, no-fuss corned beef and cabbage simmers slowly all day.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States