Easy Grilled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2007
I only had south beach diet italian dressing and marinated chicken, shrimp and mushrooms/red bell pepper (all in seperate bags) then grilled. The longer you can marinate, the better the flavor. They turned out very flavorful and nicely seasoned, though I still had to add some seasoning salt. There wasn't even enough for leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2006
This was good, and definately very quick and easy to make. It just wasn't outstanding. but i will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Living In: Tallahassee, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2005
This was very good. I quartered an onion and cooked with other vegies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MARIO1

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Abilene, Texas, USA
Living In: Early, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2004
I have used this for may years but add soy sauce and some fresh onion. I usually buy alot of chicken, rinse and clean and than freeze with the dressing. Also use this for pork chops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
97 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2004
This was good. I did add additional seasonings to the chicken before grilling and a little garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wilemon

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Afton, Virginia, USA
Living In: Larkspur, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2003
THIS RECIPE IS VERY EASY AND TASTY! BUT MAKE SURE YOU USE A GOOD FAT FREE ITALIAN. MY GROCERY WAS OUT OF MY FAVORITE AND I BOUGHT AN OFF BRAND. I HAD TO ADD A LOT OF EXTRA SPICES. I'VE MADE IT WITH MY FAVORITE AND IT IS EXCELLANT. I SERVED THIS WITH A YELLOW SAFFRON RICE YOU CAN PICK UP IN YOUR GROCERY IN THE RICE SECTION. I DID ADD A RED ONION TO THE VEGGIES THOUGH( I LOVE ONION!!!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
57 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2003
So Easy! I use this recipe when I'm in a rush to make dinner. I like to marinate the chicken longer when possible (overnight works great). Thanks for the tasty recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
28 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JLMATHEO

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Alliance, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2003
This is really a good dish. I don't usually serve the chicken by itself, but will use it in pasta salad. It is good, but not going to wow you with the taste, but then I just use plain old Kraft italian dressing. It may have more flavor if I used a fancier dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
52 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: D'iberville, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2001
this recipe was really tasty and easy to fix. i will make it again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2001
MY YOUNGER SISTER SAID THAT THE CHICKEN WAS "YUMMY, YUM, YUM! IT WAS GREAT! I LOVE THIS RECIPE!!!" THE CHICKEN WAS VERY TENDER AND HAD A NICE FLAVOR. THE VEGTEBLES WEREN'T AS TASTEY BUT OVERALL IT WAS GREAT!!!! ALL OF MY SISTERS AND FAMILY GOBBLED DOWN THE CHICKEN!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 41) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Five Spice Grilled Chicken

See a quick-and-easy recipe for fabulous, five-spice grilled chicken.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States