Easy Grilled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2010
Quick,easy, and tasty, gotta love them!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waymart, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Apache Junction, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2010
Really good and the chicken was very tasty and not dry. I will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2010
Could not be easier. The longer you merinade it, the more taste you'll get. I thawed chicken breasts in the morning, put the dressing and chicken in a baggie at lunch, then let it sit in the refrigerator until 5 when I start the grill. I love simple!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2009
I marinated this for 4 hours and you couldn't even taste the dressing. Won't make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellieann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manson, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2009
We have been doing this for years. In the summer we take the leftovers and make them into a hearty but cold dinner by adding them to penne, more italian dressing, a diced onion, diced cucumber, shredded carrots, sliced black olives and some cherry tomatoes. My family loves it and it is always a hit at summer get togethers
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hollywood, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2009
This makes the best grilled chicken! It is good the next day sliced up and put into a tortilla wrap for lunch. As someone else said a sliced onion is good to add and do use a spicy dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2009
a great go-to dinner fit for company! I've been doing chicken like this for years but i add about 1/2-3/4 cup your favorite BBQ sauce to the dressing. VERY tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CHATTY304

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2009
I have been grilling chicken like this for a long time. It tastes great and is very simple. I always use Kraft Italian dressing, add some fresh minced garlic along with some additional herbs such as rosemary, oregano and basil along with a splash of white wine or white wine vinegar. I cut the chicken into kabobs and marinate at least a couple of hours - the longer the better. I skewer some onion and cherry tomatoes with the red and green peppers. Serve with some rice and you have a great meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
28 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2009
Very easy, tasty, no fuss, summertime recipe! We will definately be making this again! Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nancy in Texas

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: May 12, 2009
No problems here, the chicken is very good. I only let mine marinate a few hours (like I do with my scratch marinades) and found the flavors to be weak: next time I'll marinate for at least 8 hours. While I won't grab this recipe for an amazing grilled chicken I will use it on picky eaters, or when I'm going to use the chicken in another dish and want it to be a wallflower to other flavors: a flexible fast one-bottle recipe most everyone likes? Five stars it is! Thanks for sharing :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by M. Stoffel

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Allenton, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Germantown, Wisconsin, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 41) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Five Spice Grilled Chicken

See a quick-and-easy recipe for fabulous, five-spice grilled chicken.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States