Easy Grilled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
AMAZING. EASY. My fiancé loved it, and so did I. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
Easy to make and amazing. I'm fourteen and decided I needed to learn how to cook more meals so I started with this. Family loves it and I will definitely make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2014
Very easy and tasted great! I just grilled the chicken after marinating with the dressing and not the veggies to make a sandwich. It was delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2013
Easy and great tasting. Used regular Wish Bone Italian Dressing. turned out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2013
This recipe is great for those who don't have a lot of time or cooking skill. It was delicious, I will definitely make this again, just throw the chicken in the dressing and then prepare the rest of your meal, once the other things are started throw the chicken on the grill and your whole meal will be done about the same time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2012
I'm not a fan of bell peppers but I wanted to try some healthy eating that was easy to make. This and it was delicious and the peppers just addes flavor. Delicious and fast to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2011
Good. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jase

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hastings, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Stillwater, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2011
just made it for the first time tonight. the whole family loves it. i didnt use the peppers or zucchini n i left the chicken stay in the fridge with kraft italian dressing on it for 2 1/2 hours. i will be making this over n over again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2011
Chicken and veggies are awesome and fast as a stir-fry. We omitted the peppers, and added a portobella mushroom, onion, Bragg's amino acids and pepper. When you can't think what to fix for dinner, Allrecipes comes to the rescue!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dwieberg

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elmira Heights, New York, USA
Living In: Ellijay, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: May 15, 2011
I've been making this for my family for years using wishbone Italian style dressing. Not fat free. For added flavor i will also add 1/2 can of frozen orange juice on occasion. I mix it all in the Ziploc bag, and let it marinate in the refrigerator. Turn the bag several times a day. I have been known to let it sit in the fridge for up to two days. I grill the breast whole, or make kabobs. The entire family loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rock Springs, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 43) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Five Spice Grilled Chicken

See a quick-and-easy recipe for fabulous, five-spice grilled chicken.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States