Easy Grilled Chicken Teriyaki Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: May 20, 2012
Flavor as strong as I thought. I am not sure what everyone else was complaining about.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2012
A chicken teriyaki is my all-time favorite chicken recipe and this really makes my day great for it has a delightful savor. Want to try a spectacular chicken dishes from different cuisines, wikichicken is the only site which can give you so much chicken recipes! Take a look for it now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2012
I like this recipe even better substituting 1/4 cup peanut butter for the sesame oil and lime juice instead of lemon juice. Reserve some of the sauce before marinating so you can dip the cooked chicken. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2012
Perfect, but only marinate for a few hours -- 24 hours is too long.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patti Weiss
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2012
This recipe was way too salty, the chicken tasted like teriyaki beef jerkey. I will not make this again, and I would recommend anyone who gives it a try to use half the sesame oil and marinate for only a few hours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
I made this a few days ago and couldn't believe how delicious this was. It was a pain to have to marinate the chicken for 24 hours but so worth it. This will definately become one of my staple recipes for chicken! My neighbor loved it too!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LuvMyLab
Home Town: Judith Gap, Montana, USA
Living In: Great Falls, Montana, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2011
This is a great recipe! I added pineapple and honey to it so it gave it a really great taste! I'm excited about fixing it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amandak23k
Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2011
Simple and delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by SMClanton
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2011
this is wonderful. I marinated the chicken in teriyaki sauce overnight. grilled the chicken then stir fried some veggies and tossed everything together. served over white rice. delicious! (hint, the BEST teriyaki sauce available is mr yoshidas, available only at costco or sams.. i think you can also order it online) you'll get hooked ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SMClanton

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Buffalo, New York, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2011
This makes for great BBQ'd chicken. I did add a bit of pineapple juice to the marinade. We couldn't believe how well the flavors blended and tasted after cooking. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pearce, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 276) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Grilled Chicken Teriyaki

Tender and juicy grilled teriyaki chicken.

Five Spice Grilled Chicken

See a quick-and-easy recipe for fabulous, five-spice grilled chicken.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States