Easy Grilled Chicken Teriyaki Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2008
The way I like it! Easy, fast and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susie D

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lima, Lima, Peru
Living In: Louisville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2008
We love this recipe. Even the kids who turn up their noses at anything that "sounds foreign" love this and gobble it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mindee Greivel Myers

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Denver, Colorado, USA
Living In: Lincoln, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2008
My family and I absolutely love this recipe! We could not wait to have it so I did not marinate the chicken for a day. We had it for the first time tonight, I prepared it and put it straight onto the grill. The taste was absolutely delicious. I'll try to resist not marinating next time. We served it with steamed asparagus and salad. This is one of our new favorites. Thank you for sharing and adding a new wonderful recipe to our household!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2008
My family just loves this recipe. I add a little honey(tsp.)to my marinade. We usually use the chicken breast tenders. Most excellent!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Edinburg, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2008
salty,but taste good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2008
Super. I did pound the chicken breasts out to allow more surface for the marinade to permeate. Served with Japanese vegetables from this site. Great meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Knob Noster, Missouri, USA
Living In: Glendale, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2008
Very good & ease, added a bit more garlic, other than that this has become part of our meal planning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Lady Lake, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2008
I usually buy the Lawrey's marinade, but thought I would try this since I had the ingredients at home. Pounded the chicken out like for sandwiches and marinaded for 6 hours. Was wonderful... Rave reviews from the fam. Thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trisha Young

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tyler, Texas, USA
Living In: Loveland, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2008
This is a very easy way to make chicken not so boring. The first time I made it I didn't have 24-hours to marinate, only about 3, and it still turned out great. I did pound my chicken breast down a little bit to make them a little thinner and all the same thickness. This couldn't be any easier to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Round Rock, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2008
This was quick and easy and had good flavor for the few ingredients involved. Since they are so few and one of them is a bottled sauce, I'm sure the outcome will depend entirely on the quality of the sauce, so use one you know is tasty. Chicken stayed fairly moist and had a pretty good flavor, but if your chicken is on the thicker side, I would recommend butterflying it or something because we didn't have a whole lot of flavor throughout.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Raoulysgirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Linn Creek, Missouri, USA
Living In: Camdenton, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 274) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Grilled Chicken Teriyaki

Tender and juicy grilled teriyaki chicken.

Five Spice Grilled Chicken

See a quick-and-easy recipe for fabulous, five-spice grilled chicken.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States