Easy Grilled Chicken Teriyaki Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
Also good on salad
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
This was very delicious!! I was surprised at how flavorful the chicken was and will definitely be making this again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
My 4 and 5 year old girls loved it just as much as my husband and I. I used La Choy teriyaki sauce and cooked it in a skillet and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
Very good. Made exactly as written and marinated overnight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by PeaceLoveOkie85
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
This recipe is very tasty. My husband inhaled his dinner and asked when we will be having this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PeaceLoveOkie85

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Norman, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Kingfisher, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
Only deviated from the directions by using a bit more teriyaki sauce than it called for (I just dumped the whole 10 oz. bottle in the bag). It was outstanding. Absolutely full of flavor and incredibly tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2014
I ended up coming in a pan with all the remaining sauce. I want hungry so I didn't eat but everyone said they really liked it. It'd been a lot better on the grill and served with rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by XbroknlegsX

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
My changes: I didn't have lemon juice so I used a bit of lemon jam/spread. I also added some Red Rooster chili sauce like some of the reviewers recommended and reduced the teriyaki sauce to half. Tasted delicious though and was very easy. I doubled the sauce and used half for stirfrying vegetables.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
Very good !! Robin did not care for it.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
Muy rica, muy sencilla. Recomiendo prepararla en la noche y dejar el pollo marinar en bolsa de plástico o en una bandeja de cristal y cubrirla con plástico. Lo preparas a la hora de la comida y la acompañas con arroz y unas verduras al vapor y toda la familia queda plenamente satisfecha.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 266) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Five Spice Grilled Chicken

See a quick-and-easy recipe for fabulous, five-spice grilled chicken.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Grilled Lemon & Yogurt Chicken

Watch Chef John make a healthy, low-fat chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States