Easy Grape Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2008
This is Yummy. The Marshmallow and Cream Cheese are perfect – sweet and creamy without being too sweet. We made the Grape Salad which is delicious and then we made just a batch of the Marshmallow and Cream Cheese with a ½ tsp of Vanilla as a dip for a large fruit bowl appetizer that had various melons, grapes and graham crackers – it was completely wiped out! Kids and Adults both loved it, and it was so simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lehigh Acres, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2008
Delicious. I added a tiny bit of milk to thin it as the mixture came out a little thick. More of a dessert than a salad, but yummy just the same!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2007
Everyone loved this recipe I served it Christmas day. You could even use it as a dessert too, it is so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2007
A delicious combination, it was just a little too sweet for me to give it five stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Springville, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2007
This salad is grape heaven!! I definitely recommend this salad to anyone who loves grapes. I left out the nuts, simply because I was serving it to many ladies. Even still, it was a huge hit, and so yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TrishDish

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hartford, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2007
excellent dessert on a hot summer evening thank you it a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Reardan, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2007
Very yummy! I used nefuchatel (sp?) cheese instead of cream cheese and added 1.5 tbsp of vanilla. I used all green grapes as that is what I had and omitted the nuts as I didn't have them. I used just shy of 4 cups of small grapes. The 'dressing' is delicious and would have liked more of it so next time I'll cut back on the grapes. Thanks for a great salad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Arizona Desert Flower

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Tempe, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2007
This is delicious. I will, however, cut down the portions considerably next time as it makes an enormous amount. Just like a fruit dip, just all mixed together. Wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacy Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cave City, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Lexington, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2007
Beautiful and tasty! Will use again and again - Very easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mama Luvs Papa

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Santa Rosa, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2007
Delish as is. Did not change a thing. Simple,refreshing,lite and a great way to add fruit to your diet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NainInCandia

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: College Park, Maryland, USA
Living In: Candia, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 112) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Green Grape Salad

This dessert salad is creamy with bursts of grape flavor.

Curried Cashew, Pear, and Grape Salad

Make a healthy green salad loaded with fresh fruit and curried nuts.

Instant Pistachio Salad

See how to make a simple dessert salad starring pistachio pudding.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States