Easy Grape Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2013
I make it as a fruit dip! I mix the cream cheese with jar of marshmallow, then I make a platter of fruits. You dip your fruit into it, yum! Everyone always asks me to bring it to parties.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2013
Try Greek yogurt and agave to taste, instead--delicious and elegant. And absolutely toast the nuts --and thank you, reviewer who added cinnamon, vanilla, etc .--really kicks it up a notch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2013
The recipe sounds great. I was reading where one poster was complaining about using olive oil spray, saving calories and fat. A few day ago everyone was complaining about all the fat, calories, and sodium in a recipe. You just can't win. Although I must say I've never heard a complaint before about cutting them back.I put this under the wrong recipe it should be with the baked asparagus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2012
Oh this was way too good! Subbed walnuts for almonds and added chopped celery. Also, added 16 oz. sour cream. Definitely will make this as long as I can get the grapes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DEBIVEE

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA
Living In: Waterloo, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2012
Good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2012
Here's a variation I hadn't seen yet - my co-worker gave me this recipe - (she uses pecans instead of almonds), and she adds just enough SHREDDED CHEDDAR CHEESE to give it some contrasting color. Yes, it sounds disgusting, but it really is good! (think of how cheese and grapes and wine go together so well?) My kids LOVE THIS and they don't like fruit much. I've already made it twice this month! I plan to try it with peanuts sometime - makes me think of peanut butter and jelly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2012
yum! I usually use red grapes only, and I like pecans or walnuts better than almond.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2012
This recipe is a favorite of my husband, who does not eat much fruit. I added finely chopped celery and small slivers of pineapple for a different taste and to add more nutrition to the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by moaa
Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2012
Mmm so good and addicting! Made without the almonds. I also added a touch of cool whip and I must admit, I love it best with the cool whip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by moaa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2012
YUMMY!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 115) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Green Grape Salad

This dessert salad is creamy with bursts of grape flavor.

Curried Cashew, Pear, and Grape Salad

Make a healthy green salad loaded with fresh fruit and curried nuts.

Instant Pistachio Salad

See how to make a simple dessert salad starring pistachio pudding.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States