Easy Grape Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2006
This was super easy and it tasted WONDERFUL!!! I made it the night before and let it sit in the fridge overnight...all the flavors really came together...it was an instant hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura T

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2006
I thought this was delicious and PERFECT for summer. I used toasted pecans instead of almonds, just because we like those better. Next time I might try adding coconut. I loved the taste of the cream cheese and fluff together. Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Canton, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2006
I made this for a 4th of July picnic and the family loved it! The topping really clings to the grapes so you don't have to scrape around for the sweet filling. I used walnuts instead of almonds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Oak Park, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2006
This salad was awesome!! I have a heck of a time getting my family to eat their fruits, and when I make a batch of this salad it does not last a day!! I did modify the recipe to add peanuts instead of almonds as it does taste much like a caramel apple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Ridgeville, Ohio, USA
Living In: Macungie, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2006
This was fantastic and very rich. I added a third variety of grapes for more interesting colors and garnished with purple flowers (clematis), chive blossoms, and roses--the colors were beautiful and looked great on a buffet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Woodbury, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Wayzata, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2006
This is easy and great!!!! We had this at a baby shower and it was a hit! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kingsport, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2006
Unbeleivebaly yummy and completely iressistable - couldn't stop eating it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: Brockport, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2006
WOW!!! This immidiately became a family favorite and I am making it again this weekend for another big family meal. I used pecan pieces straight from the bag and everyone loved this very easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PRAYFORERIN
Home Town: Thomasville, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2006
This is delicious and simple recipe. I used chopped pecans that I toasted in the oven instead of the almonds. turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bay Springs, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2006
very very easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 116) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Green Grape Salad

This dessert salad is creamy with bursts of grape flavor.

Curried Cashew, Pear, and Grape Salad

Make a healthy green salad loaded with fresh fruit and curried nuts.

Instant Pistachio Salad

See how to make a simple dessert salad starring pistachio pudding.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States