Easy Garlic-Lemon Scallops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2007
These were delicious and tender. A definite keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Larababe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Reviewed: May 10, 2007
love this recipe - it's quick, easy and excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2007
Made this for dinner last night and we were pleasantly surprised with the results. Bravo!!! A recipe thats oh so simple, but oh so delicious! I followed it exactly and I wouldn't change a thing. What an excellent dish this is to serve to your sweetheart. My husband made all those "mmmm good" sounds as he ate, and he's somewhat picky when it comes to seafood recipes. Thanks for submitting this one; I will definitely be making these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
80 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee Ridgeway

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2007
This Recipe was phenomenal!! I had a dinner party and this was one of the courses and it wa really good. If you find really good fresh or Frozen Large Sea Scallops it tastes amazing. It was enjoyed by all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Chandler, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2007
Easy, fast and the taste is very delicate. Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Topeka, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2007
Excellent - my husband really enjoyed it. Quick and easy too - always a plus!!! Didn't change a thing about the recipe. Will enjoy again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2007
Very easy and very tasty. I had lots of the buttery broth so this would be excellant served with a nice crusty french bread to dip into that broth. I have added this to my permanent recipe file.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2007
Fantastic!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2007
My husband loved this. I added broccoli and poured the remaining sauce over some pasta. It was excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2007
My garlic fanatic husband's review of this? YUM! Fast,super easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LIBRARYLADY61

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bronx, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 96) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Seared Scallops with Jalapeno Vinaigrette

See how to make quick-and-easy seared scallops in a mild jalapeño vinaigrette.

Baked Scallops

These baked scallops are so buttery and so garlicky. Yum!

Pasta with Scallops, Zucchini, and Tomatoes

See how to make a simple pasta with scallops, zucchini, and tomatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States