Easy Garlic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: May 12, 2012
Very dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2012
My family absolutely loved this chicken... My boys (ages 8 & 6) ATE IT. I have made it 3 times in the last month. DEFINITELY a recipe to try...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2012
Not nearly as much flavor as I had hoped for. Won't be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2012
Wow, this was such a wonderfully tasting chicken recipe and sooooo easy. Made it exactly like it was written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Iona, Idaho, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2012
this was SOO easy to make and my husband really liked it (thank goodness, he is such a picky eater!). I will definately add this to my quick, go-to recipe box.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Dublin, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2012
Excellent! I used Olive Olive instead of the butter and sauteed the garlic for a few minutes. The bread crumb mixture I used was Italian bread crumbs, salt, pepper and Parmesan cheese. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2012
Good but nothing special
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shawnena

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Scott, Kansas, USA
Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2012
This was good but unless I did something wrong, it's really just a homemade shake and bake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2012
This was easy and delicious. And what smells better than butter and garlic together? ;-) I grated the garlic to maximize the flavor but used 4 cloves instead of 6. Will definitely make this again and share with others.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Croton Cher

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Westchester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2012
OMGosh, I made this tonight for supper and it was absolutely delicious. My husband and I loved it. I had ready made garlic butter from the deli so I melted that and dipped the chicken in, then rolled in Italian breadcrumbs with some grated parmesan cheese mixed in. Flavor was yummy garlicky and the chicken was so moist. I served with rice, noodles and honey glazed green beans. Thanks so much for posting this recipe. It's definitely one of our favorites now :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 347) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States