Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Photo by Craig
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
Went great with onions. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Workin Folks
Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
I loved this recipe. So easy and fast to prepare. I used boneless thighs that I had and substituted parsley with basil. Tasty, everyone ate it and thought it was good. This will be on my quick and easy list.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Plainfield, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Moodus, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
For some reason this recipe didn't really work for us. Has all
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
followed recipe but did 375 for 45 mins added approx 2 T honey. fresh parsley, about 2T fresh minced garlic, Low sodium soy sauce...deeeelish..definitely a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
This was the first time I used my broiler...... ever so i was a little nervous but it came out great. This is a fast and easy recipe to make. The chicken came out so juicy and tender. I definitely will be making this again but I think next time I'll add some honey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
That was the easiest most juiciest and flavorful broiled chicken. I like never broil chicken so I cooked it 15 more mins. I also tweaked it. I only had chopped dried celery and also added dried onions. So good, will make this my go to recipie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stephanie Watkins

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
Loved this marinade. The sauce was pretty good on it's own, but I added a dash of worcestershire and a few spoonfuls of brown sugar to the mix which made it even better (in my opinion!). I did whole chicken legs on a rack on a cookie sheet, with the mixture in between the chicken meat and the skin. I baked them for about 40 minutes and right at the end, I turned on the broiler and basted with the leftover sauce. Love that crispy chicken skin! I also saved a bit of the mixture and added it to the green beans I cooked on the stovetop as a side. Crazy good. I think I liked the green beans even better than the chicken. I actually had to make more for dinner because I kept snacking on them while waiting for the chicken to cook. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2014
Great Recipe! Family loves this chicken!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Newbie
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2014
I loved it! And it was so easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2014
I use this recipe once a week. It's a main staple around our house. I keep meaning to do some simple alterations, but the basic recipe is so perfect there's no reason to change it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,200) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States