Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
Tried it when I made another recipe using chicken thighs, and could only find a family pack of chicken at the store. Put the chicken in a zip-top freezer bag; put the glaze stuff in a bowl. Let it thaw in the fridge, then warmed the glaze and poured it over just before broiling. It was AMAZING. I wanted to lick the pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
This recipe is delicious, easy and ideal for the working parent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
Loved it. Used hormone free, abc free thighs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
Delicious and quick. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
This was amazing it came out nice and juicy, definitly will be making this again awesome!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by StephanieP
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
Just made this recipe, only difference is I used chicken breasts instead of thighs soooooo delicious!! Broiling the chicken on each side for ten minutes it comes out perfect and it's super easy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2014
I loved this chicken! Very easy and delicious. I followed the recipe exactly. I can't wait to try this with the chicken breast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
very good and easy. the only thing I changed was that I broiled it for only 15 minutes and it was plenty of time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
Definitely a new favorite! I baked mine for 45 minutes on 375 and then broiled for about 5 or 10 minutes, long enough to make it crispy. The thighs keep it from drying out, I have a problem with white meat being to dry. Very flavorful!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2014
I had four boneless/skinless thighs but no idea what to to with them. I wanted a quick easy meal with ingredients that I already had at home so luckily I found this recipe. It was tasty and simple to make! The next time I'll try 1/4 cup olive oil and 1/4 cup butter which seems a tad more healthy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 1,086) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States