Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2013
Tried the recipe as submitted, too much butter and too salty. Next go round I plan to cut the butter and soy sauce in half. Broiling worked well with the boneless/skinless chicken thighs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2013
Tasty and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2013
Easy to cook and tasty. Had with chorzo, onion, potato and kumera pan fried cubes dressed with chopped chilli and salad. I used 2T sunflower oil, Kikoman soy sauce and one large elephant garlic bulb with three chicken thighs. and dressed with 1 T balsamic vinegar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Raven

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wellington , Wellington, New Zealand

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2013
My family loved this! Substitutions were used because of what I had handy. I pounded boneless skinless chicken breasts(after reading a review) and spooned the sauce on top for about 5 minutes before putting it under the broiler. We use Smart Balance instead of butter. I only had to cook 5 minutes on each side using the rest of the sauce after turning them. I cooked angel hair pasta in the meantime. When I took them out of the oven, I cut the chicken into cubes, mixed the pasta and chicken together in the sauce and then added freshly chopped equal parts parsley and basil and served in the baking dish. There were no leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2013
I baked this at 375 degrees for one hour and it turned out great! SO moist and yummy. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley Kingsmore

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2013
I forgot to flip the chicken & re-baste it because I got side-tracked, so the garlic burned on top, but it still tasted very good and moist. We used boneless, skinless chicken thighs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2013
My 6 year old is NOT generally a chicken fan, but RAVED about this chicken!!!! The rest of the family agreed that it was the best chicken recipe I have made! I baked it as another reviewer suggested, but otherwise followed the directions exactly... YUM!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2013
I had my counts, but this turned out great! We used bone-in thighs, and slightly less parsley (I'm nursing) but my husband and toddler gave it two thumbs up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2013
It was absolutely delish! My boyfriend loved it!! I didn't have time to go out and buy parsley so i used oregano, thyme leaves and basil leaves instead, added a nice mixture of taste, but I definitely will cook this again and will try the parsley next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2013
I have never rated a recipe but couldn't resist doing this one. Sooo easy and so yummy! It wasn't dry like so many chicken recipes. Made it just like the recipe called for and it was wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 1,089) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States