Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
I made this recipe with boneless, skinless thighs and it was still really good. My picky son was thrilled and my husband was happy to take the leftovers to work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
Question: can this be done in the slow cooker as well?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Courtice, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
Best. Chicken. EVER!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
I used bone in, skin on chicken thighs, garlic powder instead of diced garlic and I baked it @ 375 for 45 minutes. Otherwise I followed the recipe. My family and I LOVED this recipe. The skin was amazing, the chicken was juicy and the flavors goes excellent together. Thank you so much for the wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by varucasalt

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
Totally yummy for a garlic lover. I can't believe how easy and delicious it was! I may have added more garlic than called for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pulcinello

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
baked in 375 oven for 35 min., turning once. then broiled for 5 minutes on top side
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
looks great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Hicksville, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
My husband and I loved this recipe! I did however add to it. I added 1tsp of onion powder, 1/2tsp of garlic powder and a 1/2tsp of lemon pepper! My mouth was watering while I was cooking it and it was very delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
Good recipe! Did quite a bit of modifications to make it tastier. 1) I marinaded the chicken with soy sauce, pepper and garlic for an hour in the fridge before basting it with the butter mixture and cooking it 2) I baked it at 375 for 30 minutes - flipping it over 15 minute interval 3) I broiled it for 5 minutes on each side. ALSO - I used kikkoman low sodium soy sauce which is 10000x tastier than basic soy sauce
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gabrielle Andres

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
Fantastic and easy recipe! I did add about a tablespoon of raw honey to the recipe which I think made it even better. I will be making this again and again! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,089) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States