Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
I was trying to find a chickem thigh recipe that wouldnvit my low carb diet and this fit the bill. I did not want to use all the butter,so i substituted 1/4 cup f light olive oil. I think that even that could have been reduced. It was delicious! Very tasty. I want to try chicken breat next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2015
My children are very picky eaters and they loved it. It is now there favourite chicken meal so far. Baked at 375 for 45min and broiled for 15min
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
This was delicious and super simple to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
Just made this for dinner tonight and it was delicious! All three of my young boys devoured it - and my youngest hardly ever eats dinner! I saved one chicken for my husband to taste, and he skipped on his diet tonight because it was so good. I used bone in chicken thighs and it was tender and juicy, the garlic was divine - I neve knew broiling thighs for 20 minutes works - I always baked it for at least 45 minutes because it just took so long to fully cook. Great recipe, definitely part of the rotation in this household!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Leo Campos
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
very easy and tasty. I actually marinated the chicken with the same mix for about 3 hours before cooking it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leo Campos

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
This was good. Easy and looked beautiful. I used this recipe with boneless skinless breasts,but would love to try this with thighs or a whole split chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Buddsister

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
Absolutely delicious! Like what was said in the introduction..very easy and you can use with any cut of chicken. I took the advice of another reviewer and baked on 375 for 45 minutes so that I could cook my side which was far farfalle (bow tie ) pasta and in the last minutes of boiling I added fresh broccoli and fresh spinach drained off water and doused it in Italian seasoning and Alfredo sauce. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
Great last minute recipe. Loved how the garlic got crispy on the top of the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
I absolutely loved it!!!! So easy and quick!!!! And the kids loved it too!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Wow! really tasty and its a new method for me to make chicken. My whole family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,170) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States