Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
This was good. Easy and looked beautiful. I used this recipe with boneless skinless breasts,but would love to try this with thighs or a whole split chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Buddsister

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
Absolutely delicious! Like what was said in the introduction..very easy and you can use with any cut of chicken. I took the advice of another reviewer and baked on 375 for 45 minutes so that I could cook my side which was far farfalle (bow tie ) pasta and in the last minutes of boiling I added fresh broccoli and fresh spinach drained off water and doused it in Italian seasoning and Alfredo sauce. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
Great last minute recipe. Loved how the garlic got crispy on the top of the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
I absolutely loved it!!!! So easy and quick!!!! And the kids loved it too!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Wow! really tasty and its a new method for me to make chicken. My whole family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
This is one for the books, or shall I say "box"! Very delicious, I made enough for leftovers, I'd have to say even better the next day!!! Made with a side of green beans with potatoes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
I was laughing at my family as I tried to remember what they were saying for this review. They are picky as can be and were all ranting and raving. Even my "vegetarian". The only problem was the broiling smell from my new oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie O'Leary

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
LOVE this recipe and so does the rest of the family. It has been added to the list of rotational favorites (which is pretty big, so I make it about once a month). I did take the suggestion of one of the other reviewers though and I BAKE @ 375 for about 45 minutes. I don't bother broiling it and it seems to come out just fine. I also almost always use boneless skinless chicken thighs which I have found come out best when they have plenty of room in the baking dish and aren't crowded.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kayla

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Albany, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
This recipe is AMAZING! I baked the chicken instead of broiled (45 mins on 375; it is so tender and juicy)! My only suggestion would be to lightly season the chicken before adding the mixture. Other than that, GREAT RECIPE THAT I WILL BE USING AGAIN!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lia
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
Quick & easy. I baked it for 30 min and poured the juices in a saucepan before I broiled it. 5 min per side. Skin side last. My husband said it was delicious! My toddler said this is the best breakfast (dinner) ever! Will be included in our menu rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,175) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States