Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
I absolutely loved it!!!! So easy and quick!!!! And the kids loved it too!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Wow! really tasty and its a new method for me to make chicken. My whole family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
This is one for the books, or shall I say "box"! Very delicious, I made enough for leftovers, I'd have to say even better the next day!!! Made with a side of green beans with potatoes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
I was laughing at my family as I tried to remember what they were saying for this review. They are picky as can be and were all ranting and raving. Even my "vegetarian". The only problem was the broiling smell from my new oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie O'Leary

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
LOVE this recipe and so does the rest of the family. It has been added to the list of rotational favorites (which is pretty big, so I make it about once a month). I did take the suggestion of one of the other reviewers though and I BAKE @ 375 for about 45 minutes. I don't bother broiling it and it seems to come out just fine. I also almost always use boneless skinless chicken thighs which I have found come out best when they have plenty of room in the baking dish and aren't crowded.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kayla

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Albany, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
This recipe is AMAZING! I baked the chicken instead of broiled (45 mins on 375; it is so tender and juicy)! My only suggestion would be to lightly season the chicken before adding the mixture. Other than that, GREAT RECIPE THAT I WILL BE USING AGAIN!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lia
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
Quick & easy. I baked it for 30 min and poured the juices in a saucepan before I broiled it. 5 min per side. Skin side last. My husband said it was delicious! My toddler said this is the best breakfast (dinner) ever! Will be included in our menu rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
Made this recipe as it's written. The only thing I changed was that I used fresh chopped garlic instead of minced and boneless skinless chicken tenders because thats what I had on hand. I baked the chicken for 20 minutes at 375 and broiled for about 5 minutes until the chicken started to brown. What I love about this recipe: Great flavor with only a few ingredients and it is super quick and easy to whip up. However, next time I think I will reduce the amount of butter, just because I felt like it was a lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lady V
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
Absolutely delicious! Juicy, and moist!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
Definitely will have this in the daily rotation!! Sooo easy and delicious! Definitely use skinless thighs though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,162) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States