Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 20)
Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2012
This was just okay. The flavor did not penetrate the meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burlington, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2012
Loved this! I don't have to much time to cook and don't do it very much. I'm so glad I tried this dish. It was super easy. My husband really loved it. Even my picky 8 and 10 yr old loved, they wanted more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2012
Great recipe! I did add some Rosemary, minced onion, red pepper flakes and worchestire sauce as others suggested and it was wonderful! I baked it at 375 for 30 minutes and then broiled it for 10 min each side to crisp them up as well. Even though i did modify it slightly to our taste, i am sure the original recipe is just as delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2012
Delicious! I used 1/2 as much butter and 4 extra pieces of chicken. Definitely recommend that you follow the part of the recipe and cook some of the chicken separately (ie not in with the sauce). Will make this again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2012
My extremely picky kids and hubs who does not care for chicken ALL raved for this. He said to cook it any time and maybe we should have people over when we have it next time. My family gives it two huge thumbs up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rock Springs, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2012
Great recipe. Cooked for 30 minutes. My picky son loved these
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2012
Big flavor for relatively easy preparation/cooking. I did substitute basil for the parsley since I didn't have any and it had a wonderful flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by riclee19
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2012
good recipe, did asparagus and rice as a side. also served with a little sauce on top of the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by riclee19
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2012
I should have cut the recipe in half and saved the remaining chicken for another recipe. very disappointed....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2012
I made this exactly as directed with the exception of using skinless thighs; it was quick, easy, and delicious! The kids loved it and asked that I make it "tomorrow and the next day and the day after that!" I didn't have any problems with smoking, but I laid the thighs out flat on the dish and flipped them several times during cooking, so no one spot was left undisturbed to burn. It's not the healthiest dish, but it will still be making my regular rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Realmom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 191-200 (of 1,061) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States