Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 19)
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2013
I tried it because it said it was easy and the family likes it. I don't usually cook thighs, but I may rethink this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2013
This recipe is wonderful. It is so easy can make it quickly after work and I always have these ingredients handy, but, best of all it tastes like it took forever. I did take the suggestions to half the amount of butter and I pounded the chicken first so it would cook more evenly. Thanks so much for this recipe it will be made many times in my house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2012
Made this today using the oven baked method. It has my house smelling so yummy!! Not a bad dish just not as flavorful as I thought it would be. My husband likes it so I'm sure I will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2012
INSTANT FAV. this receipe is soo easy to make and fast. I bake for 40 minutes at 375 (no smoking) flip and baste every 15 minutes. my 5 year old said "you make the best food" when I made it the first time. If I could give it more stars I would! Thanks for this receipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by stewey

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: El Sobrante, California, USA
Living In: Martinez, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2012
I found a good deal on chicken thighs and thought I'd give this a try. It was pretty good. It was pretty fatty--I'd probably take off the skin next time. I doubled the mushrooms as we love mushrooms and I strongly recommend that.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lov2scraplaura

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2012
Awesome recipe. Fresh parsley in this recipe is amazing. After chicken was done, i deglazed the pan with about 1/2 cup white wine, added 1 tsp. flour and some green onion. whisked till thickened, and poured over roasted red potatoes. Best dinner yet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2012
This was a very good chicken recipe. My family all loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2012
Very tasty, and easy to make. I made this with chicken thighs. Baked for 45 minutes at 375 and then put them under the broiler for a few minutes. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hawthorne, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Fair Lawn, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2012
Simple, but delicous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2012
This is a new household favorite. I made it last night after an appointment ran late & I couldn't attempt the much more elaborate meal that I had planned. Using boneless skinless thighs and dried parsley flakes, this was absolutely delicious. The only thing I did that is not listed here is that I seasoned the meat with Original Spike seasoning. I also baked on 425 for 35 minutes, turning the meat occasionally. This is going to be a very regular feature in my household, for sure!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 181-190 (of 1,083) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States