Easy Fruit Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2012
Easy. Tastes Fantastic! Love. love. love!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tina Brockman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2011
I don't like this recipe. I thought it would be good but its not good with any thing. Wont be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alana

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Selma, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2011
I make this all the time. Like to put on bagels too. I put a little unflavored kool-aid in for different flavors. Make easy to change flavors
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2011
OMG, what is not to love about this! So good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2011
My 4-year-old son absolutely LOVED it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2011
As is this recipe is easy and delicious! To change the flavor a little, on my second attempt at making this, I added 4 pureed maraschino cherries and 2 tbsp. of raspberry puree! So, so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2011
super easy to make and my guests loved it. I served it with fruit and pound cake. The pound cake was the best with it. I did add 3 tablespoons of the cherry juice for flavor and color.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2010
We have been making this fruit dip since I was a kid, I am in my 40's now...lol. The bowl always gets licked clean. Great on all fruit but especially cantelope, watermelon and strawberries...I think I will go make some now. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by foxtell8

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Altoona, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2010
very good and very easy--I made a lot though--wondering if it will freeze ok....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lynn Hammer Stumpf

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbia, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2009
As written, this was just OK for me. I tried it after I mixed it up and I thought it was too sweet and a little flat. I added some vanilla yogurt to cut the sweetness and a couple tablespoons of OJ concentrate to add some depth of flavor. It was delicious after that!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by marlakay

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kankakee, Illinois, USA
Living In: Portland, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 73) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Fruit Dip

Dunk fresh fruit into a sweet and creamy pineapple-flavored dip.

Taco Dip I

This simple dip features all your favorite taco toppings in delicious dip form.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States