Easy Fruit Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2012
Easy. Tastes Fantastic! Love. love. love!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2011
I don't like this recipe. I thought it would be good but its not good with any thing. Wont be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alana

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Selma, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2011
I make this all the time. Like to put on bagels too. I put a little unflavored kool-aid in for different flavors. Make easy to change flavors
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2011
OMG, what is not to love about this! So good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2011
My 4-year-old son absolutely LOVED it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2011
As is this recipe is easy and delicious! To change the flavor a little, on my second attempt at making this, I added 4 pureed maraschino cherries and 2 tbsp. of raspberry puree! So, so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2011
super easy to make and my guests loved it. I served it with fruit and pound cake. The pound cake was the best with it. I did add 3 tablespoons of the cherry juice for flavor and color.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2010
We have been making this fruit dip since I was a kid, I am in my 40's now...lol. The bowl always gets licked clean. Great on all fruit but especially cantelope, watermelon and strawberries...I think I will go make some now. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by foxtell8

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Altoona, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2010
very good and very easy--I made a lot though--wondering if it will freeze ok....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lmstumpf

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbia, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2009
As written, this was just OK for me. I tried it after I mixed it up and I thought it was too sweet and a little flat. I added some vanilla yogurt to cut the sweetness and a couple tablespoons of OJ concentrate to add some depth of flavor. It was delicious after that!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by marlakay

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kankakee, Illinois, USA
Living In: Portland, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 73) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Fruit Dip

Dunk fresh fruit into a sweet and creamy pineapple-flavored dip.

Taco Dip I

This simple dip features all your favorite taco toppings in delicious dip form.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States