Easy Fruit Cobbler Cake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
This is super eassy and very good. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Madeeha
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
Didnt taste as i had expected..not making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2013
I tried this recipe with sugar free cake mix ,sugar free sprite and sugar free fruit. I took it to work and it was awesome. everybody loved it and requested the recipe. We have a potluck lunch for tomorrow and I'm bringin it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2011
Easy and taste wonderful!!!! I used a small bag of frozen blueberries instead of blueberry filling. The cobbler had a good texture, had no "tin can" after taste, had a fresh blueberry flavor, and had just the right amount of sweetness. Yum!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2011
I just made this. I used peaches instead of blueberries. I think it probably needed 2 cans instead of just 1. It's not a very exciting dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Katy, Texas, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
Thought this recipe was easy and delicious!!!! Thank You!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2008
It's easy enough, and my kids were amazed. Comes out like a cobbler, indeed, but with a bit of a "chemical taste", if you get my meaning. I don't think I'll do it again, a real cobbler is not so much more work after all and definitely less artificial
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Como, Lombardia, Italy
Living In: Milan, Lombardia, Italy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2007
Definitely make this in a square pan. It might seem a little too small at first (the soda will come to the very top) but as it cooks down, it's perfect. I was in the mood for this, so it didn't seem too sweet (as others have mentioned).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Clearview

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2006
This was surprisingly good for how simple it is! I used 2 cans of no sugar added cherry pie filling. Delicious warm with a scoop of vanilla ice cream! Thanks for the recipe :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2006
So easy and enjoyed by a bunch of teenagers. I made it in an 8x8" pan - can't imagine there would be any substance to it in a larger pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CHER

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Easy Peach Cobbler

Sweet, simple, peach dessert ready in under an hour.

Kitty Litter Cake

A perfect cake for April Fools' Day or Halloween.

Pineapple Angel Food Cake I

This impressive pineapple angel food cake is impossibly easy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States