Easy Deviled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2014
This recipe has been a staple and favorite dish in my family for years! The only thing I do different is I only bake for one hour!! And, it's even better the next day!!! A perfect spring time recipe...and is delicious served with potato salad and green beans!!! Thanks for sharing this recipe with everyone!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2013
Huge hit with my family. They are already asking for it again! I pair this with stir fried green beans and/or zucchini, onions, crumbled bacon and seasoned salt of choice. I like a good steak season blend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
This was a very easy recipe to make. I will be sure to keep this on file for nights when I don't feel like cooking too much. I loved the mayonnaise and mustard mixture. I used 3 tbsp of mustard for more flavor. I would suggest crushing the stuffing first because the big pieces fell off easily.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
Great stuff! The chicken came out perfect and was so flavorful!! I'm going to try adding a bit more mustard for more flavor. This is one recipe to try! Easy, Economical and Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2012
I just made this...instead of using stuffing to coat my chicken i used finely crushed ritz crackers and only baked mine for about 45 mins on 375. came out amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2012
This recipe is fantastic! So easy to make yet very delicious! I will definetley make this again. My husband and I even had seconds which is unusual for both of us! I followed the recipe exactly except used miracle whip instead of mayo and it turned out great. Thanks Monica!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2012
My husband & I really look forward to having this for dinner. However, I swap greek yogurt for half of the mayo to save a few calories. I think it helps keep the moisture in & adds some great flavor, too. We also cut the time way back. We usually cook 4 chicken breasts for 45 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Garland, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2012
good stuff! substituted panko for the stuffing mix (which i seasoned with cajun/louisiana seasoning), used my own homemade dijon mustard and kicked up the oven to 400. served with some roasted potatoes and steamed veggies and had a great meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by misterchi

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
made for all my friends, came out pretty awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amberlou

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Fairbanks, Alaska, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2011
This was so tasty. There is not a leftover in this house to be found, my husband loved it so much. I followed the recipe for the most part but instead of stuffing mix I used Italian seasoned croutons because that's what I had in the house. I can't imagine this dish being any better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lauren Goff

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Louisville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 158) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Mexican Food Fiesta
Mexican Food Fiesta

Go mild or go wild with Cinco de Mayo Recipes!

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States