Easy Deviled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2010
i only used 6 chicken breasts and basted the sauce over them instead of dunking and breading them. it was wonderful. might double the mayo mixture next time thou.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2010
ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS! This is a must-try! The idea of covering the chicken in stuffing mix is PERFECT! It DOES take a while to cook, but it's worth the wait!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Westampton, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2010
This is a great recipe - so few ingredients to make a flavorful dish! I use Miracle Whip instead of mayo - gives it that much more tang (plus I'm not a fan of mayo so it's never in the house). Also, the timing seems way off for this. I make 3 to 4 boneless breasts and it takes about 35-40min on 350.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by STORMCHASER

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elburn, Illinois, USA
Living In: Plano, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2010
This is yummy and so easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by luv2cook

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2010
I made this recipe last night for my family and it was a hit! I used stove top sage stuffing as I did not have herb stuffing (following some of the reviews crush the stuffing into smaller pieces), & boneless skinless chicken breast tenders. I also cut up some potatoes, carrots, celery, and onion, sprinkled salt, pepper and oregano on the veggies I then put the chicken on top of the veggies. I baked cover for close to 40 minutes and uncovered the rest of the time. We will definitely be having this one again! Yum Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Blue Springs, Missouri, USA
Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2010
Excellent baked chicken! An hour and fifteen at 350 worked great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2010
Just made this today. Followed suggestiontions of other reviewers and used Honey Mustard, and Corn Flake Crumbs, as well as Purdue Perfect Portions Boneless Chicken Breasts...it was deeeelish. Will most certainly do this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2010
Just made this for supper. Hubby said it was really good,but could use some kind of a sauce to drizzle over it. It had a very nice flavour & next time I think I will look for one. Was very moist and a keeper, Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2010
This was delicious! I made it for my husband last night and he finished everything on the plate and had leftovers. I followed the recipe exactly with the exception of using brummel and brown instead of butter and low cal mayo. Mixed up a little honey and spicy mustard for a dipping sauce as well. It turned out just as described, extra crispy and full of flavor. This will definitely become part of my weekly rotation. Thanks Monica!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2010
Very good and easy. I doubled the mayo and butter, tripled the mustard (dijon), and didn't use salt and pepper (the stuffing mix was flavorful enough without it). Also scaled the cooking time waaay back to around 45 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 159) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States