Easy Deviled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2005
Excellent and simple. Very juicy, crunchy and flavorful. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2005
A good little mid-week recipe. However, I found the cooking time to be way long! Chicken was definitely dry from overcooking. I'll be cutting at least 15 minutes off next time I make this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2005
WE LOVED IT! I used bone in breasts, and used 1/4 cup mayo with 1/4 cup sour cream and they turned out perfectly. Next time I'll add a little more mustard
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
36 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TERRIS911

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Troy, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2005
This is a truly impressive recipe! The mayo/dijon combination serves to seal the chicken... it came out very moist. The cooking time sounded too long, but I was pleasantly surprised. I served it with wild rice, and it was definitely a hit. For those that like dijon, I would add an extra tablespoon or two to the mixture; as is, it is quite a subtle flavor. an easy-to-prepare new favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
60 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2004
Very easy and very good recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KUL567

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rome, Lazio, Italy
Living In: Tempe, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2004
the mustard and mayo combo give it such a good flavor... i used miracle whip and this dish was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2004
This is such a delicious, easy recipe! I have made it both with the stuffing mix and with the Italian bread crumbs and both ways are equally good. A great dinner for when you want something tasty to eat but don't have a lot of time to prep. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2004
This was excellent! I used Italian Bread Crumbs like other users and it turned out great! I used Dijoun mustard with the mayo. This is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DASTUBBS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Andover, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2003
This was a nice change from the usual chicken recipes. The mustard and mayo gave it a nice twist. I didn't deviate from the recipe at all, and it came out great. Thanks, Monica!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leah

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2003
Was not a favorite of ours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mom2hhh

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Eugene, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 159) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States