Easy Cucumber Party Sandwiches Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Jacky
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
This recipe is delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2014
Really good, used regular cream cheese and still tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
These are delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
Served this, not open faced but regular 2 piece of bread style sandwich for a group of about 20 people. Everyone loved!!! Even by 12 & 8 year old! I used a combo of light and regular cream cheese as well as a combo of light and regular sour cream to save on calories and it was still good. Also, I didn't have whipped cream cheese with chives so I used some fresh finely chopped green onions. And I forgot the fresh dill...however sandwiches were a hit and there was nothing left over! I served as snack along with the spinach pasta salad recipe from Kim Fusich on this site.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2014
Loved it! fast and easy to make yet taste as if it took hours to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mon

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: San Dimas, California, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2013
Delicious !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2013
I brought these to a baby shower and they were great! They were all gone and only had an empty plate to take home. Very easy and simple to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2013
These were very delicious and went real fast at a potluck I took them to.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2013
I made this for a mother's day church tea today and these were a hit! They disappeared in minutes and multiple people asked me for the recipe. I followed the recipe to a t, making the cream cheese mixture the night before and assembling them at church. I made a recipe and a half of the cream cheese mixture hoping it would work for 48 quarters of bread, but it was way too much. I'm using the leftovers for a nice veggie dip and big veggie sandwichs (it is delicious with roasted red peppers). Will make again! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2013
Very tasty and simple to make. I was pleased when I made a trial batch. It's also good with plain cream cheese. I will be making 100 of these for a ladies tea party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bevrlee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 12) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Cucumber Sandwiches I

Yummy little party sandwiches with cocktail rye bread and cream cheese.

Easy Ham and Cheese Appetizer Sandwiches

Ham and melted Swiss combine with a tangy spread on soft party rolls.

Creamy Dill Cucumber Toasties

This simple, creamy appetizer takes its cue from English tea sandwiches.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States