Easy Crispy Baked Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Stacey W
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
Very easy to make and very tasty. Next time I make it, I will use low sodium crackers as it was a bit salty for my taste. I also added a bit more garlic powder than stated. A big hit with everyone!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
My whole family liked this which almost never happens! Note: It took about 2 2/3 stacks of saltines to make 2c crushed (wasn't included in recipe so had to guess)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Burnt Hills, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
Used chicken strips (chicken fingers) and it was fast and easy. Was suspicious of the margarine/butter idea instead of eggs but it worked out great and the chicken fingers turned out crispy. I used whatever crackers I had in the cupboard and they worked fine. Doctored them with italian seasoning and minced onion because that's what I had. Very true to the photo and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
This as vey tasty and easy. Even my picky kids liked it. I didn't have any seasoned salt so I added a few extra spices. My kids asked that I make it more often. Thanks for a good recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
A hit with the kids! I did use about twice as much season salt as recipe calls for, and I used organic chicken tenders instead of breasts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
Easy to make and a very good from Hubby. Made as directed but will try a bit more seasoning next time. Did half recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
I made this a few days ago and it had all the necessary factors to make a a keeper in my file. Easy, few ingredients, versatile and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bill Morris

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
Tasted fabulous!!! Instead of seasoned salt I used Old Bay.... will definitely be making this again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
This was delicious and perfectly crispy. I baked it for about 40 minutes, and served it with a homemade chicken gravy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2014
I made this chicken last night and my husband hummed when he ate it. The amount of butter does take away from the low fat purpose of eating chicken breast ... but as a very occasional dinner it is worth it. I served it with herb roasted zucchini, carrots, red onion, and golden potato. Thank You All Recipes. I love having you to help me answer the question ... "What's for dinner?"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 35) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Crispy and Tender Baked Chicken Thighs

See how to roast chicken until crispy on the outside and juicy on the inside.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States