Easy Creamy Peppercorn Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2010
RECIPE WORKS, CHICKEN WAS JUICY.. I FLATTENED AND BROWNED MY BONELESS BREASTS BEFORE BAKING.. IT WAS JUST O.K.. HUSBAND DID NOT LIKE AND WOULD NOT EAT AGAIN.. NOTHING WRONG WITH IT, JUST WAS NOT TO OUR LIKING... THANKS
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wiser1

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Marietta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2010
This was fine. Not as flavorful as I had hoped, I seasoned the heck out of the "sauce" and the chicken and it was still pretty mild. Great for the kids and definitely easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Chase Simon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2010
If my husband hadn't been so busy eating he would have stood up and applauded! Delicious and simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2010
Quick and easy! I had 3 chicken breasts put 1 can mush soup and the pgk of gravy mis with half cup of water. I would definitely put more onions next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2010
Absolutely delicious! Didn't have peppercorn mix but used brown gravy mix instead. Came out perfect! Made a delicious soup the next day with the leftovers. Just cut up the leftover chicken (made a double batch), dumped in the gravy, added milk and chicken rice...delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Aledo, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2010
My boyfriend really liked this (I'm a vegetarian). I added more veggies to the mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jaxmona

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2010
This was really good. I did change the soup to cream of chicken since that was all I had was delicious over wild rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2010
SO GOOD!! I absolutely love this kind of recipe; delightfully warming comfort food!! Followed recipe exactly, except that I browned the chicken first in a pan (like the flavor), and sliced some portobellas to add with onions. I will make this again and again! Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LadyNewt

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Thomasville, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2010
My husband said you're making way to much! After dinner the dish was empty and he said I stand corrected. This was delicious! Chicken was moist and tender, I only cooked it for around 45 minutes since it was almost done when I stirred it at 30 min. Great receipe thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2010
Finally! a meal all three of my picky-eating kids enjoyed. And so easy to make. I served it over pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 86) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States