Easy Crab Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2000
I took this to a work function and everybody loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2000
This recipe was a huge hit - my guests were scraping the dish for the last bites. I added a bit more horseradish and a less cocktail sauce - but I will make it according to the recipe next time. It is a recipe that can't be messed up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2004
This is the stuff my mom makes, and it is much too beautiful! Glad to know someone else out there makes it the same way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Elmendorf Afb, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2004
I made this for a potluck at work and it disappeared. Very quick and easy; Exremely yummy! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2005
This was a, must have, at my sisters baby shower. Everyone loved it and asked me to bring it to another gathering. No left overs, you know it is good when that happens. Only thing I added was LOTS of crab meat to the cream cheese mix and then some on top of the sauce. Definate Must Have!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
38 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2007
I have made this repeatly and get notthing but praise. Now Everytime something goes on I have to make the easy crab dip. Thank you for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sharon Lynn Landrem

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Taylor, Michigan, USA
Living In: Las Cruces, New Mexico, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2004
This dip was absolutely yummy! I was planning on making it for a shower, so I did a test run to make sure it was good, and my husband and I ate it all up! The only thing I did a little different, was add a bit of grated cheese on top. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Selkirk, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2003
awesome recipe. took it to work, was a definite hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2000
I took this to a party and it vanished in a matter of moments! Everyone was raving about how good it was. It would be very fast and easy to make using the canned crab meat, but I shelled my own which took quite a while!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2007
I liked this alot. It's real easy and not too spicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jaime W

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Clifton, Texas, USA
Living In: Plano, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 36) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Crab Dip

See how to make a hot and creamy crab dip served in a bread bowl.

Hot Crab Dip

See how to make a rich and creamy hot crab dip.

How to Make Crab and Artichoke Dip

See how to make a creamy crab dip baked in a bread bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States