Easy Company Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2013
Meh, wasn't great, but it wasn't the worst thing we've ever eaten either. I think there was WAY to much sauce. If I make it again I will only use 1 can of soup and will have to cook longer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2013
Yes we loved it I put one can of mushrooms 4oz. I served it over brown rice. Megan
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2013
I loved this recipe! Even my Husband liked it and he's a Executive Chef and is very picky. I forgot the curry powder but, it still came out fantastic. Ill definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2012
This is pretty good, but not fabulous. I would have rated only 3 stars, but my 8 year old daughter gobbled it up, which is rare, so that has some merit. I halved the sauce ingredients and still had plenty to cover the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2011
A little salty for my taste, but delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2011
Hi Everyone! Well, I didn't have any parm cheese, but I had 3 chicken breasts, curry, cream of mushroom and mayo, so I gave this a whirl! It was really tasty too! I served it to myself in a bowl - brown rice on the bottom, fresh broccolli, carrot and onion in the middle and the chicken and sauce on top. I have enough left over for a few lunches this week. I'll surely make this again. Great recipe for a crowd, or for a singleton like me(-=
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2011
Another HIT for my hard to please baby!! LOL! He loved it........
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by melissa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2011
VERY tasty and easy meal. My husband & I both enjoyed this recipe very much. Cut up my chicken and doubled the curry - delish. Unlike some other reviewers, I didn't feel the Cream of Chicken soup overpowered the recipe at all - the parmesan seemed to eliminate that. Thanks for a quick, easy and different chicken recipe. We served over wide whole wheat noodles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2011
Not a hit with me but my husband gobbled it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shellyisme777

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mill City, Oregon, USA
Living In: Grants Pass, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2010
My family didn't care for this, one of those nights where they are politely eating it but no one says anything. I will not make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 88) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States