Easy Cinnamon Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2001
Very easy to make. Also, tastes great. Quick, except you have to wait an hour for it to set.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2002
WOW!! Delicious and simple! I'll be making this fudge for the family at Christmas time. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robbin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jackson, Michigan, USA
Living In: Brandon, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2003
This is yummy and very easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2003
This fudge is so rich and creamy. It literally melts in your mouth. The cinnamon gives the fudge a great flavor. It tastes sinfully good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Franklin, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2003
easy fast different and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2003
This was VERY easy to make and tasted great! I would not use the foil in the pan as the fudge didn't harden like I expected it, but we loved it and it will be made again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANNIEWIL

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2003
I took a sample batch to a friend's house--- everyone that tried it said it was VERY good (someone even ate it with ice cream!), and I'll give it 5 stars simply because it was SO easy to make, and I can't stop eating it myself! Thanks so much!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2003
Easy as it gets. Nearly instant fudge!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2004
I thought this fudge was excellent! Easy to make and very smooth. Unlike fudge that must be cooked, this was smooth, creamy and stayed moist. I will definately make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2007
This is not a boiled fudge, therefore it doesn't have the same quality, but it doesn't mean it's not yummy. I put a heaping teaspoon of cinnamon (because I love the stuff!) and no nuts as I didn't have any. I am making it again to take to work this week (it was a hit at my craft club!). I took a shortcut, I microwaved the butter and then added the milk to it, I use skim milk powder to make my milk, and used a wee bit more powder than what is required for 1/4 cup of milk. I sifted all my ingredients in a bowl, mixed them gently, and then added butter/milk mixture to the dry ingredients and stirred with a wooden spoon until all was homogenous. I then poured it in a baking paper lined bread tin, so I had a nice thick fudge (as opposed to more pieces and thinner) which I cut in about 1/2 in. squares. This recipe's a keeper!! (wonder what it would taste like with different spices instead of cinnamon!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by France

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Living In: Fremantle, Western Australia, Australia

Displaying results 1-10 (of 53) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Chef John’s Christmas Miracle Fudge

See how to make rich, amazing fudge with no dairy.

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States