Easy Chicken Stroganoff Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
OMG This is amazing. My husband and I loved it and it is so easy to make. I used Healthy Request Cream of Chicken and did not change the recipe at all. Total comfort food. This will be on a regular rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debbie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Brighton, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Nashua, New Hampshire, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
good but higher in sodium than I should have.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2013
Made it for the first time not having all the ingredients,still tasted awesome....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by terrcoln

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2013
Was very good and quick. I added cream cheese, a couple garlic cloves, 1/2 can white wine and some milk along with green onions. Also sprinkled a little Italian Dressing dry mix on chicken and into skillet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2013
Very simple to do and came out smooth and tasty. We prefer a bit more sour cream, but you always change recipes to taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2013
Simple and easy enough to put together but it really needs some extras. I used cream of mushroom soup instead of cream of chicken, and added about 3/4 cup of 2% milk. I added two cloves of minced garlic to the onions and added salt and pepper. After the adjustments this recipe had much more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mrschuweiler

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2013
This was quick and very easy. I did change it up a little and added 1/2 cup of milk and added some minced garlic, pepper, paprika and parsley flakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2013
It was easy and fast to make. I followed the recipe exactly like it is. I felt the sour cream overpowered the dish. Next time I will cut back on the sour cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PRADOMG

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2012
tommy loves this and it's easy and quick
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States