Easy Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2013
yummy!!a keeper!!I breaded the chicken with panko which i fried first.I used regular spaghetti sauce .With my cheese-i love cheese so i shredded moz,provolone,and marble and also used tex mex cheese as the final cheese.Yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Milton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2013
Fantastic
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maria Schembri

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2013
Excellent!! Did not change a thing. My husband loved it! Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Abington, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Key West, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2013
Nice and amazingly simple dish to whip up and serve. After reading a bunch of reviews I ended up breading and sautéing the chicken just a bit before putting in the sauce. I simplified the whole cheese process by just buying a 2 cup bag of Italian Blend. Since the recipe is so simple, I did assume that seasoning would be necessary; and it was. I sampled half-way through cooking and felt that it needed it. I added some garlic salt and a few herbs. Although I gave it four stars, I will make it again for sure when in a pinch. It definitely beats meals in a jar or “meal helpers”.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Collins, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2013
Recipe is pretty straightforward, chicken Parmesan for dummies, you can see in the reviews," kids love it","believe it or not high schoolers love it", guess what, they'll eat anything!!!! I wouldn't call this cooking, flavor is minimal, for a speedy no brainer, its ok , bring on the garlic bread, you're done
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2013
This recipe was great! I used an Italian Cheese blend in place of only mozzarella cheese and it still came out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2013
This is exactly what is says, EASY. It was a great recipe to have my daughter help with for her first time cooking. We used really good mozzarella and Parmesan and it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Brooklyn, New York, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2012
Dads favorite. Even he can make this. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2012
Wouldn't rave about it. But it is a great option if you are trying to skip out on frying your traditional chicken Parm. It was simply and easy and Im sure I will make it again at some point
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holli

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2012
This was so easy. I was afraid that it wouldn't be as tasty because the bread crumbs were missing. I was wrong. Five kids gobbled it up! We will definitely make this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 63) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Day Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Day Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States