Easy Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2013
We really liked this. I was desperate for dinner one night and this did the trick in a flash. I cut the chicken super small to cook it fast and the fam licked that dish clean!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Purcellville, Virginia, USA
Living In: Rome, Lazio, Italy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2013
Definetly cut the large chicken breasts in half, otherwise they won't cook in 30 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2013
This is an easy to put together meal that the whole family will love! As a busy mom with a gluten intolerance, I loved that this meal could easily be made Gluten free by using Gluten-free pasta since the chicken is not breaded! Tasted delicious too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2013
Yums. Juicy, flavory. No leftovers. waahh!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by deborah

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sacramento, California, USA
Living In: Folsom, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2013
I'm always looking for super easy recipes to make during the week. So glad I found this one. It was super easy to make and very delicious. I will definitely make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2013
yummy!!a keeper!!I breaded the chicken with panko which i fried first.I used regular spaghetti sauce .With my cheese-i love cheese so i shredded moz,provolone,and marble and also used tex mex cheese as the final cheese.Yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Milton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2013
Fantastic
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maria Schembri

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2013
Excellent!! Did not change a thing. My husband loved it! Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Abington, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Key West, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2013
Nice and amazingly simple dish to whip up and serve. After reading a bunch of reviews I ended up breading and sautéing the chicken just a bit before putting in the sauce. I simplified the whole cheese process by just buying a 2 cup bag of Italian Blend. Since the recipe is so simple, I did assume that seasoning would be necessary; and it was. I sampled half-way through cooking and felt that it needed it. I added some garlic salt and a few herbs. Although I gave it four stars, I will make it again for sure when in a pinch. It definitely beats meals in a jar or “meal helpers”.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Collins, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2013
Recipe is pretty straightforward, chicken Parmesan for dummies, you can see in the reviews," kids love it","believe it or not high schoolers love it", guess what, they'll eat anything!!!! I wouldn't call this cooking, flavor is minimal, for a speedy no brainer, its ok , bring on the garlic bread, you're done
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 68) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States