Easy Chicken Fajita Marinade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2015
Super easy and delicious marinade, my new go-to fajita recipe. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Gatos, California, USA
Living In: Colfax, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2015
Added 1tbs cumin. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kylethecook
Living In: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2015
We love this marinade, I use it for everything, it's delicious when you put the chicken on a salad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Lyttle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2015
I tried this recipe because I had all of the ingredients on hand. Only to find out I was out of honey. Substituted with maple syrup and now it will be a regular in my house. Absolutely delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
I rarely write reviews , but this was delicious! I added cumin and salt to the mix and it turned off wonderful. Will definately make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacey Shorts

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2015
This was so easy and tasty. Made this last night on the grill and it was a hit. Everybody loved it even the picky eater.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
Pretty good. Made it twice now. Did an average marinade of 18 hours each time. Accidentally shorted the seasoning on the first try and over cooked the strips. Then did the recipe to the letter on the second attempt. I was using grapeseed oil instead of vegetable oil. The strips are grilled quickly and juicy after 3 mins a side, moving smaller pieces off to indirectly heat on the far side of my two burner gas grill. It was definitely more grill intensive with strips, but fast work. I just found it was missing something. Still a solid base to tweak off of.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bong Jahworth

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
Delish and Easy!... I added lemon zest, oregano and salt...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
Made it, pan cooked it, loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Oceanside, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
This was a nice marinade that gave really good flavor to the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 57) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Easy Grilled Chicken Teriyaki

Tender and juicy grilled teriyaki chicken.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States