Easy Chicken Fajita Marinade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2015
Wow, totally underwhelmed by these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eileen Lee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Katy, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2015
Super easy and delicious marinade, my new go-to fajita recipe. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Gatos, California, USA
Living In: Colfax, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2015
Added 1tbs cumin. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kylethecook
Living In: Sacramento, California, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2015
We love this marinade, I use it for everything, it's delicious when you put the chicken on a salad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Lyttle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2015
I tried this recipe because I had all of the ingredients on hand. Only to find out I was out of honey. Substituted with maple syrup and now it will be a regular in my house. Absolutely delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
I rarely write reviews , but this was delicious! I added cumin and salt to the mix and it turned off wonderful. Will definately make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacey Shorts

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2015
This was so easy and tasty. Made this last night on the grill and it was a hit. Everybody loved it even the picky eater.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
Pretty good. Made it twice now. Did an average marinade of 18 hours each time. Accidentally shorted the seasoning on the first try and over cooked the strips. Then did the recipe to the letter on the second attempt. I was using grapeseed oil instead of vegetable oil. The strips are grilled quickly and juicy after 3 mins a side, moving smaller pieces off to indirectly heat on the far side of my two burner gas grill. It was definitely more grill intensive with strips, but fast work. I just found it was missing something. Still a solid base to tweak off of.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bong Jahworth

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
Delish and Easy!... I added lemon zest, oregano and salt...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
Made it, pan cooked it, loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Oceanside, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 58) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sarah's Easy Shredded Chicken Taco Filling

Perfect for Taco Tuesdays or any day of the week.

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Easy Grilled Chicken Teriyaki

Tender and juicy grilled teriyaki chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States