Easy Chicken Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 13, 2000
Best Chicken Alfredo!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
88 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2003
This is really very good and so simple to prepare. A quick and easy dinner that's bound to please.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mallinda

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Norristown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Salem, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2003
This recipe was delicious. I made it with asperagus amd corn. My husband loved it and so did I. Very easy to make. Tasted great!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2005
I'm a scrambled egg & steamed rice cook. This recipe is perfect for novices like me unlike the other ones I saw online. Thanks for keeping it simple!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2006
I love it..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jade Andrews

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2006
We really liked this recipe but I would be careful about the type of vegetables used. I used a california blend but I wished I would have only used broccoli. Otherwise this was easy and very good leftover as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2007
Great recipe...the hardest part was cooking the chicken, which tells you something. I substituted fresh vegetables and mushrooms, and it turned out better than when I did it with the frozen vegetables, but that's just a suggestion. Please note that this recipe yields what I would consider five large portions, which I could hardly finish, after adding some toast as a side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2007
Really good and really easy. I added fresh mushrooms that I had sauted in butter and fresh broccoli instead of the canned and frozen stuff. My boyfriend loved it and I will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Redlands, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MARIO1
Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2007
I scaled this up X5 to feed 20 people....After 3 lbs pasta, there was enough to feed an army. I didn't add the remining pasta because it would have been way too much and I don't think there was enough sauce (5 jars) to cover that much pasta. I got rave revews and people ate a bunch, but there was still alot left over. With a salad and side dish the original recipe easily would feed 6-8, not 4.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MARIO1

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Abilene, Texas, USA
Living In: Early, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2009
I have a very busy schedule with a husband and 3 kids. This recipe was an ultimate EASY recipe. It was fast simple, and best of all the kids and everyone asked for seconds. This is the best recipe. VERY GOOD. I did however make a little adjustments to it. I added fresh steamed broccoli, minced garlic, chicken seasoning. It was great!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 44) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Tetrazzini

See how to make an easy baked chicken tetrazzini.

Lighter Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

See a lighter but still delicious version of chicken fettuccine Alfredo.

Chicken Alfredo

Discover the tricks to this simple, 5-star chicken Alfredo recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States