Easy Chicken Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2003
This recipe was delicious. I made it with asperagus amd corn. My husband loved it and so did I. Very easy to make. Tasted great!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2005
I'm a scrambled egg & steamed rice cook. This recipe is perfect for novices like me unlike the other ones I saw online. Thanks for keeping it simple!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2006
I love it..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jade Andrews

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2000
Best Chicken Alfredo!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
85 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2003
This is really very good and so simple to prepare. A quick and easy dinner that's bound to please.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mallinda

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Norristown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Salem, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2006
We really liked this recipe but I would be careful about the type of vegetables used. I used a california blend but I wished I would have only used broccoli. Otherwise this was easy and very good leftover as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2007
Great recipe...the hardest part was cooking the chicken, which tells you something. I substituted fresh vegetables and mushrooms, and it turned out better than when I did it with the frozen vegetables, but that's just a suggestion. Please note that this recipe yields what I would consider five large portions, which I could hardly finish, after adding some toast as a side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2007
Really good and really easy. I added fresh mushrooms that I had sauted in butter and fresh broccoli instead of the canned and frozen stuff. My boyfriend loved it and I will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Redlands, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MARIO1
Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2007
I scaled this up X5 to feed 20 people....After 3 lbs pasta, there was enough to feed an army. I didn't add the remining pasta because it would have been way too much and I don't think there was enough sauce (5 jars) to cover that much pasta. I got rave revews and people ate a bunch, but there was still alot left over. With a salad and side dish the original recipe easily would feed 6-8, not 4.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MARIO1

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Abilene, Texas, USA
Living In: Early, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2009
I have a very busy schedule with a husband and 3 kids. This recipe was an ultimate EASY recipe. It was fast simple, and best of all the kids and everyone asked for seconds. This is the best recipe. VERY GOOD. I did however make a little adjustments to it. I added fresh steamed broccoli, minced garlic, chicken seasoning. It was great!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 42) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Tetrazzini

See how to make an easy baked chicken tetrazzini.

Lighter Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

See a lighter but still delicious version of chicken fettuccine Alfredo.

Chicken Alfredo

Discover the tricks to this simple, 5-star chicken Alfredo recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States