Easy, Cheesy Tortellini Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2013
Really good! I added a pound of hamburger to the mixture and everyone loved it. I also added extra pasta like it had been suggested!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2013
I made this last night and followed the advice of one reviewer and used prego onion and garlic sauce and it was pretty good. I think I might try a meat filled tortellini next time as it was just a bit too much cheese for us, but our toddler loved it, spinach and all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2013
My family loved this dish!! Quick and easy - I didn't have enough marinara sauce so I added a little pizza sauce. Our 11 year old and his friend said it was AWESOME!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2013
Super easy and delicious! I used a bag of frozen tortelli from Schwans and fresh baby spinach. My husband is not a pasta fan and he said this is really good! I'll make it again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Grand Island, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2013
Very easy to make, followed recipe exactly but added mushrooms to mine. I would say there was too much spinach, but my house loves spinach. good easy quick thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by blevande

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2013
This was not my favorite. My husband ate it and said he really liked it but my kids really didn't care for it. I probably won't make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Teresa

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Living In: Gisborne, Gisborne-Hawke's Bay, New Zealand

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2012
Fabulous....easy and delicious! Not everyone has time to make everything from scratch...just saying'
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2012
hi, Thanks for sharing this Recipe..........
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ofdusa
Home Town: Chatsworth, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2012
A big hit for everyone. Loved how easy and quick it was along with the lightness of the meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2012
matthew really loved this. i used about 24 oz. of tortellini, half a jar of tomato sauce and 1 cup of homemade alfredo sauce, plus spices. after mixing together, transferred to a 9x13 pan and sprinkled mozz on top and broiled. left off the spinach because i knew no one would like it but larry. it was a little too cheesy for me and larry. next time maybe add some tomatoes and less mozz cheese and less alfredo sauce. but matthew and ally loved it . 12/12
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 203) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Shake and Bake Chicken

Spices added to the coating make this chicken extra yummy.

Easy Butternut Squash Ravioli

See how to make surprisingly simple squash ravioli.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States