Easy, Cheesy Tortellini Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2013
Really yummy! Probably loaded with calories though :-).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Bel Air, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2013
Prepared exactly to recipe and everyone loved it. Very easy to fix!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Visalia, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2013
My family and I thoroughly enjoyed this meal! (grilled chicken added on top after baking makes it a fuller meal!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Valerie Lively

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2013
This worked out really well! I tried to half the recipe but worked with what I had - 10 oz of tortellini, 7.75 oz six-cheese marinara, 7 oz poblano alfredo. I added 1.5 chicken breasts that I cooked in butter with garlic powder and skipped the spinach because Costco was out, hope to try that too next time. Needed to broil about five minutes. end result was awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2013
This is delicious & my picky five yr old even liked it. I added only 1 T. of the italian seasoning to the mixture because the extra teaspoon on top would have been too much & too strong a flavor for my taste. I used half cheese tortellin & half sausage stuffed tortellini. I'm going to add artichoke hearts next time. My 8x8 pan is also not as deep as it needs to be for this recipe so I used an 8 x 11.5 glass casserole dish & it worked perfectly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2013
Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2013
Fit nicely in a 9x13 pan.. Also, I made it the night before I wanted to cook it - was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2013
this was FANTASTIC!!! and so easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sugar Land, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2013
Very quick and easy - and I even made my own alfredo sauce, using the Quick and Easy Alfredo Sauce - from this site. This makes a very large pan of tortellini. I think it would make 8 - 10 servings but I don't think it will last long!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Fegler

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boulder, Colorado, USA
Living In: Chesterfield, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2013
Family loved it. I did not use all the sauce and bought an extra container of tortellini. Next time I might add some cubed chicken to give it some protein. (suggestion by 5 year old daughter!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 206) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Shake and Bake Chicken

Spices added to the coating make this chicken extra yummy.

Easy Butternut Squash Ravioli

See how to make surprisingly simple squash ravioli.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States