Easy, Cheesy Tortellini Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2013
This is the best recipe I have ever made. My family loves it. I add one pound of browned sausage to it - wonderful flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2013
This was pretty good, it seemed alittle wasteful for just my husband and I. You could have split the amount of tortellini and had one night alfredo and the next night red sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by trixie_53202

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2013
Did not care for the alfredo flavor. It took away from the overall flavor and zest. Bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2013
Edible but really not very good. Like others said too much sauce but even adjusting for that it was not very good. Will not be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by geriberry
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2013
This was pretty good. I did omit some ingredients because i didn't have them on hand. So there was no spinach or Alfredo sauce in my rendition of this recipe. I did however cook some groundbeef and added it to the sauce and i also added one can of fire roasted tomatoes and i let the sauce simmer.the ground beef just made the dish hearty. I may use Italian sausage next time and I'll probably tryi it with the omitted ingredients . Good dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2013
Really yummy! Probably loaded with calories though :-).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Bel Air, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2013
Prepared exactly to recipe and everyone loved it. Very easy to fix!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Visalia, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2013
My family and I thoroughly enjoyed this meal! (grilled chicken added on top after baking makes it a fuller meal!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Valerie Lively

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2013
This worked out really well! I tried to half the recipe but worked with what I had - 10 oz of tortellini, 7.75 oz six-cheese marinara, 7 oz poblano alfredo. I added 1.5 chicken breasts that I cooked in butter with garlic powder and skipped the spinach because Costco was out, hope to try that too next time. Needed to broil about five minutes. end result was awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2013
This is delicious & my picky five yr old even liked it. I added only 1 T. of the italian seasoning to the mixture because the extra teaspoon on top would have been too much & too strong a flavor for my taste. I used half cheese tortellin & half sausage stuffed tortellini. I'm going to add artichoke hearts next time. My 8x8 pan is also not as deep as it needs to be for this recipe so I used an 8 x 11.5 glass casserole dish & it worked perfectly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 201) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Shake and Bake Chicken

Spices added to the coating make this chicken extra yummy.

Easy Butternut Squash Ravioli

See how to make surprisingly simple squash ravioli.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States