Easy, Cheesy Tortellini Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2013
I loved this! Made pretty much as written - couldn't locate 'dried' tortellini so I used deli case 'fresh' ones with chicken stuffing. And for spinach, I thawed it most of the way and then just broke it up and stirred it into sauce a few minutes before adding pasta. Threw in a bit of oregano too. Absolutely delicious. Can't wait to make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Caledonia, New York, USA
Living In: Voorheesville, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2013
Had this dish for my birthday dinner. All 12 guests really enjoyed it. Even those who weren't too fond of spinach loved this dish! And very easy to prepare and bake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2013
My whole family loved this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by snaponjenn

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2013
Really good! I added a pound of hamburger to the mixture and everyone loved it. I also added extra pasta like it had been suggested!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2013
I made this last night and followed the advice of one reviewer and used prego onion and garlic sauce and it was pretty good. I think I might try a meat filled tortellini next time as it was just a bit too much cheese for us, but our toddler loved it, spinach and all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2013
My family loved this dish!! Quick and easy - I didn't have enough marinara sauce so I added a little pizza sauce. Our 11 year old and his friend said it was AWESOME!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2013
Super easy and delicious! I used a bag of frozen tortelli from Schwans and fresh baby spinach. My husband is not a pasta fan and he said this is really good! I'll make it again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Grand Island, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2013
Very easy to make, followed recipe exactly but added mushrooms to mine. I would say there was too much spinach, but my house loves spinach. good easy quick thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by blevande

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2013
This was not my favorite. My husband ate it and said he really liked it but my kids really didn't care for it. I probably won't make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Teresa

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Living In: Gisborne, Gisborne-Hawke's Bay, New Zealand

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2012
Fabulous....easy and delicious! Not everyone has time to make everything from scratch...just saying'
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 206) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Shake and Bake Chicken

Spices added to the coating make this chicken extra yummy.

Easy Butternut Squash Ravioli

See how to make surprisingly simple squash ravioli.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States