Easy, Cheesy Tortellini Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2011
This was so easy to make and delicious! There was a lot of sauce so I just didn't use it all and know to cut it in half next time. I made breadsticks with it and it was a great, satisfying dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2011
My husband liked it, but I thought it could use a little more "zip". Will play with it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2011
This was very tasty. A nice creamy tomato flavor, and with the baked cheese on top it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2011
I didn't have marinara sauce on hand, and didn't have much alfredo sauce either, but I used what I had. I pretty much tweaked this recipe all the way around, but it turned out great! I used more tortellini, less sauce, lots of cheese, parmesean out of the can/bottle, a little less italian seasoning... and it turned out tasting awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Gardendale, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2011
I think it goes without saying that if you dont like an ingredient you simply omit it! With that being said, my family LOVED this recipe! I used about 3/4 of the box of spinach and it was just right. I also didnt use as much mozzarella as called for, maybe only 2oz instead of 8oz. And I sprinkled it on right before serving as well. Dinner was out of the ordinary and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PookityPoo
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
It was ok, having said that the spinach was too much for most of my family, might have been better with finely chopped italian parsley and some green onion...i dont know. it was disappointing after so many good reviews to find it so ho-hum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chrolivi

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sterling, Illinois, USA
Living In: Alburnett, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2011
Almost too easy of a recipe for me, maybe a homemade marinara or diced tomatoes instead of the can sauce, next time. Made exactly as stated and was told by my not so favorite friends of spinanch that it had to much! However it did get eaten. Not sure I would run to make it again, if in a jam for time a simple jar of sauce would work, opposed to having to purchase 2!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2011
I did not like this recipe at all. The crust was awful and mixing the sauces did not taste good, it tasted cheap. Blah
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SAMMIE6164

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Photo by mabell
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2011
I added browned sausage-my family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2011
I added artichoke hearts, roasted red peppers, and crushed red peppers. SO GOOD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 203) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Shake and Bake Chicken

Spices added to the coating make this chicken extra yummy.

Easy Butternut Squash Ravioli

See how to make surprisingly simple squash ravioli.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States